Board & Management

Notice of Elected Directors

To view the Notice of Elected Directors click here

2019 Annual Report

The Directors present their report together with the financial report of Canterbury League Club Limited (‘the Company’ or ‘the Club’) for the financial year ended 31 October 2019 and the auditor’s report thereon. Read more here.

Board of Directors

George Coorey (President)
Peter Callaghan (Vice President)
John Ballesty
Paul Dunn
Dimitrios Koutsouklakis
Stephen Mortimer OAM

Peter Winchester

Moxon Management

Henry Luu, Moxon Venue Manager
Clinton Trad, Moxon Team Leader
George Kouroumalis, Moxon Team Leader

Canterbury Management

Greg Pickering, Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan Brain, Chief Operating Officer
Dominic Aleksic, Executive Manager
Greg Bygraves, General Manager Sales & Marketing
George Cocokios, Customer Services Manager
Allyson Goodman, General Manager Finance
John Morgan, General Manager IT
Wayne Nolland, General Manager Food & Beverage
Arna Orr, General Manager Human Resources
John Savvinos, General Manager Property Operations
Arthur Siambis, General Manager Health Club
Greg Swiderski, General Manager Security & Surveillance

Canterbury E-News Sign up